Dean’s cup day 1

06Apr10

What an enjoyable night. Everyone had fun. The first night ran smoothly. The matches that were played earlier were mostly low scoring affairs apart from a couple of matches. The turnout was quite good. Hopefully tomorrow would be as good as this one. Or better šŸ™‚

Here’s the list of goal scorers for the night:

  • Fadzil Yanie – III
  • Jazmi – III
  • Ajim – I
  • Arif Tajuddin – I
  • Fadhil Masri – I
  • Arif – I
  • Afiq – I
  • Raihan – I
  • Mizan Tengah – I
  • Adib – I

Dean’s cup 2nd night tomorrow

šŸ™‚

No Responses Yet to “Dean’s cup day 1”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

